<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: TalkSugar Phone Sex</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.talksugarsucks.com/talksugar-phone-sex/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.talksugarsucks.com</link>
	<description>TALKSUGAR PAYS VIA NSF CHECKS</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:50:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Prudence</title>
		<link>http://www.talksugarsucks.com/talksugar-phone-sex/comment-page-1/#comment-186</link>
		<dc:creator>Prudence</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2009 04:16:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.talksugarsucks.com/talksugar-phone-sex/#comment-186</guid>
		<description>I had an account there, as well as on NF and Talksugar simply dropped me w/o even writing to tell me why. I wrote to them 3 times and...no reply at all. 

The odd thing is that I tried to re-register a few months later, and they took my ads. When I tried to go on live however, they would post that my listing was &#039;active&#039; but they would not allow it on their website! What the hell good is being active if it&#039;s not going to be listed on the site! Again, no explanation, no email, no NOTHING. 

I deleted my account there and washed my hands.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had an account there, as well as on NF and Talksugar simply dropped me w/o even writing to tell me why. I wrote to them 3 times and&#8230;no reply at all. </p>
<p>The odd thing is that I tried to re-register a few months later, and they took my ads. When I tried to go on live however, they would post that my listing was &#8216;active&#8217; but they would not allow it on their website! What the hell good is being active if it&#8217;s not going to be listed on the site! Again, no explanation, no email, no NOTHING. </p>
<p>I deleted my account there and washed my hands.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Terry</title>
		<link>http://www.talksugarsucks.com/talksugar-phone-sex/comment-page-1/#comment-118</link>
		<dc:creator>Terry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 08 Dec 2008 20:24:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.talksugarsucks.com/talksugar-phone-sex/#comment-118</guid>
		<description>I started with Talk Sugar about 3 weeks ago. My pay of $142.12 was wired to me on Dec. 1, 2008. It was in my bank account on Dec. 2, 2008. No complaints here.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I started with Talk Sugar about 3 weeks ago. My pay of $142.12 was wired to me on Dec. 1, 2008. It was in my bank account on Dec. 2, 2008. No complaints here.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
